Police & Fire Commission


The Police & Fire Commission consists of five members, all citizens, appointed by the Town Board.  The Police & Fire Commission members are appointed for five years, staggered terms.  All Commissioners shall be residents of the Town of Lisbon. No member of the Police and Fire Commission shall be an active member of the Fire Department.


Diane Nierode Dennis Plotecher
Joseph Hoffman Ed Brocker
Patrick Higgins  

Meeting Schedule

The Police & Fire Commission meets as needed at the Jung Memorial Fire Station.